SINFO 3rd Workshop - Invited Speakers

Paolo Lugli
Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Technical University of Munich, Germany

Jeffrey B. Neaton
Molecular Foundry, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, University of California, Berkeley, USA

Barbara Stadlober
Joanneum Research mbH, Institute for Surface Technologies and Photonics, Weiz, Austria

Herre S.J. van der Zandt
Department of Quantum Nanoscience, Technical University of Delft, The Netherlands

Egbert Zojer
Institute of Solid State Physics, Graz University of Technology, Austria

Last Update on 22/12/2015